The President and the Members of Kritou Terra Community Council -of the Pafos District -that have been elected in the Municipal elections of 18/12/2016, in accordance with the "On Communities" Law, N.86(I)/199, are the following: 
Full Name: Dervis Charalambous (President)
Τelephone: 99447237
Full Name: Αndreas Achilleos (Vice-Presibdent)
Τelephone: 99410638
The members of the Community Council are:
Full Name: Κyriacos Christou
Τelephone: 99405880
Full Name: Adonis Atashis
Τelephone: 99527701
Full Name: George Panayiotides
Τelephone: 96571616